The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

Monday, September 10

The weekend was a bust. I ate healthy and exercised, but I was especially hungry for three days straight and ate too much. I also maintained my weight from the week before, so I guess I can’t blame sodium for the gain. I have my doctor’s appointment today and I’m hoping it’s the end of this IUD nightmare, but I may have to wait a week. I have an appointment with the gallbladder surgeon the same day next week. Oh joy of joys.

Anyway, I’m back to counting points. I also decided no more indulgence days. If something comes up, fine. But eating too much junk in one day ended up making me feel not very well at all.

WPs: 31 remain
APs: (4) (4 remain)

Meal 1: Peanut butter toast (3) (190)
Meal 2: Stir-fried veggies and tofu with cheese and sour cream, chocolate, peanut butter (11) (570)
Meal 3: Vegetarian chili (6) (326)
Meal 4: Smoothie (5) (364)

Total: 25 (1,450)

Exercise: Weights, walk/jog (4) (419)

September 11, 2012 - Posted by | Menus, Nothing More Than Feelings, Progress

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

