The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

Monday, September 3

I was up two pounds this week, but I weighed Sunday morning after having about 4,300 mg of sodium on Saturday, most later in the evening. So I don’t know if that’s a true gain. I’ll find out this Sunday. I have a strong feeling even if I didn’t gain that much that I didn’t lose. The pattern of the last couple years would suggest that.

My Labor Day eating was not ideal and I didn’t even track it, really. I tracked lunch, but not dinner since I was at a party. I’ll just say I ate too much. I decided to not do points this week since Monday was such a wash. I’m tracking calories, though, and trying to take it easy the rest of this week.

Meal 1: Peanut butter toast
Meal 2: Smoothie
Meal 3: Two veggie burgers on buns, fat free refried bean dip, hummus, pasta salad, too many mini cream puffs to count, brownies

Exercise: Weights, run/walk (419)

September 5, 2012 - Posted by | Menus, Progress

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

