The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Yesterday, I went home for lunch and found peanut butter cookies cooling on racks on the counter. By the end of the day., I’d eaten most of them. I have no idea how many calories or points they were. They were very good. So my plan for the rest of the week is to forget points and just track calories and do the best I can until I can restart on Monday.

Even though I don’t know the calories or points, here is a log of what I ate yesterday:

Meal 1: Yogurt
Meal 2: Chili, peanut butter, dark chocolate, cookies
Meal 3: Cookies, swiss cheese
Meal 4: Fruit smoothie


May 23, 2012 - Posted by | Menus

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

