The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

Monday, May 21, 2012

I can already tell this week is going to be void of exercise. Grrr. I didn’t have time last night. I went home and made crescia (it’s an Italian cheese bread). Along with my daughter’s graduation next week, we will also be celebrating my mother’s, aunt’s and best friend’s birthdays and they all love crescia, so as a present to them and the graduate, I baked some. I also needed to male chili since I ate the last of my last batch on Sunday. It was going to be dinner last night, but by the time I finished it, I’d eaten so many nibbles of bread dough that I wasn’t the least bit hungry. I also vacuumed the house.

I have to be at work until 5 today for a Spanish class, then I need to clean bathrooms when I get home so people don’t run away in disgust when they come stay at my house.

Tomorrow I need to vacuum again, but that will include moving furniture and getting all the crevices and stairs and clean the litterboxes. E has “convocation” at 7 way on the other side of town and has to be there by 6. We can’t figure out what exactly it is, as it’s a separate ceremony from the graduation but she has to attend it in order to attend graduation. This school of hers is just odd.

Thursday will be a drive down to Orlando to pick someone up from the airport, so seven hours round trip. I’m hoping I’ll be able to squeeze a workout in before we have to leave, but I’m not optimistic.

So that’s my week! Below is yesterday’s food:

Meal 1: Veggie burger with swiss, chocolate, peanut butter (545) (10)
Meal 2: Crescia dough (200) (4)
Meal 3: Fruit smoothie (364) (5)

Total calories: 1,109
Total points: 19

Exercise: None

Remaining WP: 35
Total and remaining AP: (0) (0)

May 22, 2012 - Posted by | Menus, Nothing More Than Feelings

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

