The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

July 15

I had a party last night and just kind of nibbled, so I’m not entirely sure of my total points. I figure somewhere between 40 and 50. And I did NOT have time to exercise, so I’m considering all my extras just gone. That’s fine. I already ran this morning and I restart tomorrow, so as long as I don’t do anything unplanned today, I’m still in good shape.

The scale said 152.8 this morning after my run, but I had a lot of sodium yesterday, so that’s expected. I’ll guzzle water today and see what it says tomorrow. I expect to be happy with it.

WPs: 10 (used 10) (0 remain)
APs: 21 (used 21) (0 remain)

Breakfast: Chai latte, orange juice (4)
Snack: None
Lunch: Soft taco, chocolate, peanut butter (8)
Dinner: Spinach-artichoke dip on guacamole chips, 1 stuffed mushroom, brie, swiss cheese, two crackers, deviled eggs, fruit salad (??)
Dessert: Strawberry-rhubarb pie, brownies, frozen mudslide (??)
Snack: None
Exercise: None
Total points used: ??

July 16, 2011 - Posted by | Menus

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

