The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

June 23

I probably won’t be posting tomorrow or Sunday. I’m going to the beach for the weekend and I don’t think I’ll have computer access and probably won’t be tracking what I eat while there. However, I’ve done a very good job this week of earning APs and not using them, so I have plenty to last me through snacking this evening and whatever I eat tomorrow — plus swimming in the Gulf of Mexico and running another 5K tomorrow evening. I don’t plan to go overboard with the eating part, and probably won’t even eat much tomorrow, since I’ll be sitting on the beach (PLEASE NO RAIN!!!!). At least I’ve planned ahead!

I have 42 weekly and AP points to use as of this morning and will earn at least three more tomorrow evening. I doubt I’ll actually track what I earn swimming since I can’t keep the chest strap of my heart rate monitor in place in the Gulf, but I know I tend to spend a lot of beach time in the water when I go, so I’ll have some leeway.

Anyway, I’m hoping that I’ve saved enough points to lead to a loss this week, though I won’t even know because I didn’t weigh myself on Sunday last week …

WPs:  35 (used 11) (9 remain)
APs: 33 (used 0) (33 remain)

Breakfast: Orange juice, yogurt (5)
Snack: Carrots
Lunch: Dark chocolate, Lean Cuisine, peanut butter (10)
Dinner: Cheese and crackers, pierogies (11)
Dessert: Smoothie (5)
Snack: None
Exercise: Run/walk (4)
Total Points Used: 31

June 24, 2011 - Posted by | Menus

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

