The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

A semi weekly wrap-up (December 4-10)

What a day yesterday! I went hiking with friends and we misread a map and ended up coming out of the trails miles and miles from the car. I must say thanks to my friend Tracy who was also hiking but didn’t get lost and came to drive Martha and me back to my car. We might still be walking right now if she hadn’t.

The upside of that is I didn’t get home until 2:30. By the time I showered and made and ate “lunch,” it was after 4. So I really didn’t get hungry the rest of the day and I ended up only using 20 daily points. That left 10 AP and all 35 weeklies.

I also weighed in yesterday and despite a week of sugary goodness and a day of not tracking, I lost 1.5 pounds. I’m officially in the 130s, but I’d like to blow through them and visit the 120s as soon as possible.

Clothes that were too tight a week or two ago now fit or are even slightly too big. I’m feeling pretty good!

December 12, 2010 - Posted by | Weekly Wrap-Up

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

