The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

Weekly Wrap-Up (November 20-26)

Well, it was Thanksgiving week, so I stopped tracking after Wednesday, especially since I was out of town from Thursday morning until Saturday afternoon. I worked out a lot, earning 50 AP. Obviously, I’ve had higher AP weeks, but considering that it was a holiday week, I think that’s pretty good.

I was careful about my eating every day except Thursday and Friday, and I think I did OK even on those days. I lost 2 pounds for the week, so no complaints. I’m officially at a “healthy” weight for my height based on the body mass index scale.

On Wednesday, we went to see Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Part I) and I wore a pair of denim (non-stretch) capris that I could barely button the week before. I’m definitely making progress!

November 29, 2010 - Posted by | Weekly Wrap-Up

2 Comments »

  1. Congrats on the progress!

    I’ve personally lost 5 pounds and three pants sizes, yay!

    Comment by meeshelleneal | November 29, 2010 | Reply

    • Three sizes in 5 pounds??? That’s fantastic!

      Comment by Renee | November 30, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

