The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

Weekly Wrap-Up (November 6-12)

Well, I took last week off because my mother was in town and I wanted to just enjoy eating and I knew I would have limited time for excercise. I gained 1 pound. However, I lost half an inch in my waist and an inch in my hips, so I think there may be some water retention going on. I ate three bowls of tomato soup last night with 750 mg of sodium in each bowl.

I was expecting a possible gain, so I’m not upset about it. I am thrilled with the lost inches, though.

Today I’m back on track with eating right and tracking and working out. Next week is Thanksgiving and I’ll be out of town for several days, so I don’t know how I’ll do with that, but I’ll do my best.

November 13, 2010 - Posted by | Weekly Wrap-Up

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

