The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

Weekly Wrap-Up (September 25-October 1)

I didn’t exercise nearly enough and ate way too much. I gained 5 pounds. I expected to gain and at best stay the same, but I still don’t think I ate enough to gain 5 pounds any more than I ate enough to gain 2 a couple weeks ago. I’ve decided to scrap counting calories and start back on Weight Watchers. It seems to work better for me.

Total calories allowed: 8,400
Total exercise calories: 2,001
Total net allowed: 10,401
Total calories consumed: 15,033
Total difference: +4,632
Average calories per day: 2,148

Weight change: +5 (149)

October 2, 2010 - Posted by | Weekly Wrap-Up

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

