The Girl Who Could (Formerly) Eat Anything

Getting fit and taking names

Week in Review (August 21-27)

This week went very well. At the end, I didn’t make my exercise goal, but I still lost 1.5 pounds. I averaged an intake of 1,467 calories per day (10,269 for the week) and an output of 295 (2,065 calories burned for the week). That makes a net of 1,172 calories per day.

I’m a little disappointed that I didn’t make my workout goal, but I can’t argue with the result. All I can do is do better this week.

August 28, 2010 - Posted by | Progress, Weekly Wrap-Up

1 Comment »

  1. Keep it up, your doing great and have inspired me to do better.

    Comment by Konnie | August 28, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

